Wheezy and Nav's new "Emergency Tsunami" tracklist out!

Wheezy and Nav's new "Emergency Tsunami" tracklist out!
Wheezy and NAV are all prepared to drop their new mixtape Emergency Tsunami at 12 PM and, after such a peculiar week, we can utilize some new music to enable us to loosen up. The collaborators have been prodding the new task for quite a long time and, at last, they're flaunting the twelve-melody tracklist to prepare us for today.
Posting the back cover and tracklist via web-based media, NAV expressed: "Who's prepared for Emergency Tsunami tonight!?!? 12 new vibes for you folks @wheezy." 

With Young Wheezy being the wave and all, the maker has welcomed on a portion of his key teammates, including Young Thug and Gunna, for the tape. Lil Keed and Lil Baby are likewise recorded on the undertaking, just as Sahbabii.  It is additionally being uncovered that the amazing Mike Dean aced this undertaking, which will positively get audiophiles eager to tune in.

Crisis Tsunami is one of the main prominent deliveries for this evening except if there is any other surprise planned. Mike Dean has been the master of this project which makes it quite clear that the excitement for this release is going to be quite high. 
Get in touch with us to stay updated on the same and more. Flow Online is where you will get all the details!
Add Comment
characters left