Kendrick Lamar reveals track-list for “Black Panther: The Album”


lamar black panther


Eagerness for “Black Panther: The album” had increased amongst the Kendrick fans ever since his video “Love” got released. A little idea about his new release was dropped through this video which later got turned into a rumour that he will be contributing towards this project.

Through certain sources, people got to know that Kendrick Lamar and Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith are working on this entire project. After revealing some singles with Top Dawg Entertainment, both of them have now finally announced the entire track list for their fans.

This news came across the audience through the means of twitter, where Kendrick posted the album art along with the complete track list for “Black Panther: The Album”. As of now, taking into consideration these announcements, it is believed that there are total five songs on the list. Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock and Ab-Soul, the Black Hippy members have made great contributions towards this big project covered by Kendrick. Not only these, but there are a few more artists who have been a part of the same, such as 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Travis Scott, The Weekend, Khalid and Vince Staples.


Black Panther Soundtrack


Below mentioned is the track list, take a quick look:


1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4.  The Ways - Khaled, Swae Lee
5. Opps - Vince Staples, YugenBlakrok
6. I Am - Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! - SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Watches - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King's Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

To grab more information about the same or to know more about your other favourite artists, follow us at The Flow Online. Our team works diligently to proffer you all the trending news about these popular stars. From lifestyle to all the little stories, we collect them all just so that you can remain well acquainted with your favorite artist’s life. Not only this, but we also provide a unique platform through which all the budding artists will get a chance to establish themselves as hip-hop stars and gain popularity for their work and talent. To know more, call at 408-420- 6234.


BattleBoyz Web Banner

Add Comment
characters left