Azealia Banks reveals “Fantasea ll” tracklist

Azealia-Banks-Fantasea II

Azealia Banks is a popular American singer, songwriter, actress and a rapper. She was brought up in Harlem which is a neighbor of New York city. She moved ahead with her career in 2008 when she released music through My Space. After her debut, she fetched a recording contract from Interscope and Polydor Records. Sher later released her first studio album, called extended play 1991. She is currently acquiring good response for her upcoming second studio album which is Fantaseall: The second wave. This album is likely to release in 2018 and is gaining a lot of controversies in the media.

She has recently shared the tracklist for the same on Twitter. Take a look to know what they are:

1. "Lorelei" Featuring Jamie Hince
2. "Icy Pisces"
3. "Chaos and Glory" Featuring Luciana Caparoso
4. "Along The Coast"
5. "N****s Gon’ Learn" Featuring Connie Diiamond
6. "Ain’t Know"
7. "Tastes State" Featuring Busta Rhymes
8. "Paradiso II"
9. "Treasure Island"
10. "Anna Wintour" Featuring Mel B
11. "Count Contessa" (redux)
12. "Pyrex Princess"
13. "Escapades (Pleasure Place)"
14. "Venus"
15. "Movin’ On Up" featuring NEWBODY
16. "Playhouse"
17. "Desert Beat"
18. "Blossom"
19. "In Excelsis"
20. "Chi-Chi"
21. "Surprise"
22. "Surprise"

The tracklist as of now, is gaining good response from the public by creating ample curiosity and excitement in their minds.

To know more about the album or for deeper insights into the life of this popular and tremendously loved, artist, get in touch with us at The Flow Online. We understand your curiosity and thus promise that all the latest stories about all your favourite artists will reach to you, as they are out. Our sources are quick and active, they understand your love and thus promise that the correct information will reach to you know matter how difficult it gets for them to acquire them. Our company also provides a chance for the general public to establish themselves as hip hop artists. For this, all they have to do is open an account with us on our website. To know more about this process or for grabbing more information about the same, feel free to drop a mail or call at our number, which is 408-420- 6234. We look forward to hear from you soon. Till then stay connected for grabbing more and more updates. 

Add Comment
characters left