Grande comes up with an interesting track list!

Grande track list!
Manchester Bombing brought a break in Ariana Grande's life back in 2017. Howbeit, that was obviously not the end of her music career. She made an entry into the industry in August 2018 by dropping her fourth studio album names as Sweetener. Her album was so well created that it fetched the first place on the Billboard list. With some amazing tracks such as "God is a Woman", "No tears left to cry" and more, this woman proved that her entry was all about vengeance and conquer. After 6 months of this drop, it is time when her fans should gear up for her next album that releases on February 8. After an amazing single "Thank you, next" , it is time when you all should get excited about her full-fledged album on the same. 
The news of this album is 100% confirmed as the tracklist of the same has also been leaked by the artist herself. With some amazing track names, the artist is all set to set your hearts on fire, once again. Here is what her tracklist looks like: 
  • Imagine
  • Needy
  • NASA
  • Bloodline
  • Fake Smile
  • Bad Idea
  • Ghostin 
  • Make up
  • In my head
  • 7 rings
  • Thank you, next
  • breakup with your girl friend, i'm bored. 
While this is all about how Grande is touching heights with her tremendous music contribution, lets see what her upcoming one will take her to. Wishing her all the best, stay in touch with us at Flow Online to seek reviews on the same.
Add Comment
characters left