Wiz and Curren$cy dropping their "2009" album this Friday!

Wiz and Curren$cy dropping their "2009" albumWiz and Curren$cy had been using Twitter for a day to tease us about their upcoming release. But while everybody was wondering that it is some new project, turns out it is their joint collaboration of 2009. Yes, the most awaited project of the two is not ready to get dropped. 
The tracklist of the same has been shared with the masses through Curren$cy's IG account. Check out the following list to see what it is: 
  • Garage talk
  • 10 piece
  • Benz boys ft. TY Dolla $ign
  • The life
  • Find a way
  • Eastside
  • From the start
  • No clout chasin
  • Getting loose ft. problem
  • Stoned gentleman
  • First or last
  • Plot twist
  • Bottle poppers
  • Forever ball
While we congratulate the two for finally getting the chance to drop their special album, you look at their tracklist and mark the song which excites you the most. For more details on the upcoming albums, tours and solo tracks, stay in touch with us at Flow Online. 
Add Comment
characters left