Kanye West announces tracklist for his upcoming album

Kanye West tracklist NAS album

To your surprise and happiness, Kanye’s upcoming album is going to be out this Friday on June 15th! While the title of the same is still not confirmed, the tracklist has been shared by the artist himself.

Kanye used twitter as a platform to reveal the information about the same. Mentioning the tracklist below, have a look:

1. Everything
2. Bonjour
3. Not For Radio
4. Adam And Eve
5. Simple Things
6. Cops
7. I Can Explain

The best part is that the artist himself will be handling the production too, and since we all know how tremendous his work is, it comes out as no shock that this album like his previous ones is again going to be a hit.

On the same day, he also mentioned something related to “7 deadly sins”. Since it was just a hint, nobody could figure out if what is getting released this week is the same album or he is planning to drop two albums simultaneously.



While we will have to wait for further information, let us look forward to the one that is getting released by the end of this week. To know more about what happens after the release of this album or for more details about the same, remain in touch with us at The Flow Online because we know it all. We do not only cover the celebrity lifestyle, their upcoming albums or hook-ups and breakups but also stories about their tremendous love for whips and reviews on new hip hop movies. Just in case you have any queries or want to connect with us call us today or drop a mail. Our team will get back to you with a reply, shortly. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Stay connected till then!

Add Comment
characters left