Tinashe drops out album cover and tracklist

It looks as though Tinashe is prepared for the world to perceive what she's been concocting in the studio. The 26-year-old vocalist, presently an independent and free artist, will discharge her next collection Songs For You on November 21 by means of her own mark Tinashe Music Inc. Not just has Tinashe as of late declared that she will ink administration management with Roc Nation, but on the other hand, she's shared two singles from Songs For You. 

"All the time I feel so authentic with my life and somehow people still don’t understand me. They don’t understand what I’m about. They don’t understand how I move...They say, 'Who are you? Who are you? Who are you?' Which is f*cking weird to me because I know exactly who I am." she further mentioned. 

The following is the new album details along what is coming out. Take a look at the tracklist:  

1. Feelings
2. Life's too short
3. Hopscotch
4. Stormy Weather
5. Save Room For Us
6. Story Of Us
7. Die a Little Bit ft. Ms Banks
8. Perfect Crime
9. Cash Race
10. Link Up
11. Touch & Go ft. 6LACK
12. Know Better
13. You
14. So Much Better ft. G-Eazy
15. Remember When


View this post on Instagram

Songs For You 11/21 🖤 (PRE-SAVE link in bio)

A post shared by @ tinashenow on Nov 13, 2019 at 9:02pm PST

Add Comment
characters left